Art Computers Culinary Arts Drama English History Math Music Physical Education RSP/ELD/Special Ed. Science Spanish STEPS Video Production Vocal Music Woodshop
ACE Bell Schedule Binder Reminder California Distinguished School Common Core District School Calendar General School Information Guidance Library/Textbook Local High Schools National Blue Ribbon School Newhart Supporters Panther PAL Reflections School Site Council State Content Standards Student Links
Savannah's Organic Ranch at Newhart
Lunchtime Sports
Principal's Message
Newhart PTA PTA Board PTA Calendar Candid Photographs Fundraisers/Free Money Legislative Contacts
Administration Office Staff Teachers
ASB Library Math Resources School Spirit and Activities Student Links Student of The Quarter Submit Yearbook Photos Yearbook
Home Page Logo

Office Staff

Newhart Office Staff

 

Cheryl Isaac Cisaac@Capousd.org Office Manager
Rita Pyle RAPyle@Capousd.org School Secretary I
Johanne Padilla JRPadilla@capousd.org School Secretary II
Donna Kondo DSKondo@Capousd.org School Clerk I 
Barbara Umana

BAUmana@capousd.org

School Clerk II
     
Karen Elgin KSElgin@capousd.org

Academic Advisor

7th & 8th Grades

Jennifer Fischer JAFischer@capousd.org

Academic Advisor

6th Grade

     
Renee Sanchez Rsanchez@Capousd.org Librarian
Gina Krikorian GMKrikorian@capousd.org School Counselor
 

 

 

Andrea Muratalla

ANmuratalla@capousd.org Community Service Liaison - Spanish
Layla Zamani mezamanirenani@capousd.org Community Service Liaison - Farsi
Jennifer Feeser JAFeeser@Capousd.org School Psychologist
Dixie Blackwell diblackwell@capousd.org Speech Pathologist
Samuel Bartaluzzi sabartaluzzi@capousd.org Intervention Specialist
Shirin Ghorashi  SHghorashi@capousd.org Health Office Nurse
Kathy Plambeck KGPlambeck@capousd.org Cafeteria Lead
     
     
 

 

 

Non-Discrimination Statement

The Capistrano Unified School District prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying in all district activities, programs, and employment based upon actual or perceived gender, gender identity, gender expression, race, ethnicity, color, religion, ancestry, nationality, national origin, ethnic group identification, sex, sexual orientation, marital or parental status, pregnancy, age, physical or mental disability or on the basis of a person’s association with a person or group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. Reference: AR 1312.3, BP 1312.3 and BP 5183.

Rich Montgomery, Executive Director, Human Resource Services/Compliance
33122 Valle Road, San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675
(949) 234-9200

Website Disclaimer

ATTENTION: The Capistrano Unified School District (CUSD) does not assume any responsibility or liability for the content that may be present within external Websites linked to and from this site that are operated or created by or for organizations outside of the CUSD. The linking to or from this site does not imply on the part of the CUSD or any of its schools any guarantee of quality, assumption of liability or endorsement of the organizations maintaining external Websites. Those organizations are solely responsible for the operation of their Website and quality of the content including advertisements, links, media, images and text that they may deem appropriate.