Skip to main content

Office Staff

Newhart Office Staff

 

Denice Summers DJSummers@capousd.org Office Manager
     
Johanne Padilla JRPadilla@capousd.org School Secretary II
Amber Pugliese ALPugliese@capousd.org School Secretary I 
Barbara Umana

BAUmana@capousd.org

School Clerk II
     
Karen Elgin KSElgin@capousd.org

 

Academic Advisor

7th Grade

Janis Lynch JLLynch@capousd.org

 

Academic Advisor

6th & 8th Grades

     
Renee Sanchez RSanchez@capousd.org Librarian
Gina Krikorian GMKrikorian@capousd.org School Counselor
 

 

 

Carmen Chavez

CFChavez@capousd.org Community Service Liaison - Spanish
Layla Zamani MEZamanirenani@capousd.org Community Service Liaison - Farsi
Jennifer Feeser JAFeeser@Capousd.org School Psychologist
    Speech Pathologist
Laura Phillips LSPhillips@capousd.org Intervention Specialist
Olga Devitt OVDevitt@capousd.org Health Office Nurse
Kathy Plambeck KGPlambeck@capousd.org Cafeteria Lead